Internal AffairsAmbassadorHold
Epsilon - 11CPLHeld (Resign)
Epsilon - 11CPLHeld (Resign)
Nu- 7 LTHeld (Resign)
Chaos insurgencyBHeld (Resign)

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:

- No all was expired.

What Ethics Committee role are you applying for, and why:

- Ethics committee member. - I am running for this position because I have the experience as a committee assistant, and other positions, I have a great desire to advance and be part of the committee, and in addition I am professional, responsible, serious, and capable of working at a high level.

What makes you the best candidate for the Ethics Committee?:

- Actually, I think I am the most suitable because I have a lot of experience in the field of ethics, in the past I was an IA activist, and currently I help the ethics committee, I know the ethics rules very well and I think I can serve the committee in the best way, I have a lot of experience , I am very serious and responsible. In addition, I think that I am the most suitable to be a member of a committee because I think that I can change, improve and add a lot also in the matter of ethics, from changing and adding laws to the smallest detail. , and also to the committee from all my experience, my past and everything I learned as an assistant to the committee.

Also, I am the most suitable because I understand the needs of the position, and of course the needs of the departments in the facility and thus I can help and improve as much as possible in the ethical field according to the needs of the departments.