Discord ID (name#0000):
Aedius#6708

Do you have a mic?:
Yes.

Which server are you applying for? (Examples: Group A / Group A & B):
Group B

Open questions:

Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:
- This will be my first application for the Rust branch of the community. I have been a senior moderator on SCP RP before, where I also was a member of the content team.

Have you received any kicks/bans/warnings? and why?:
- I have no kicks/bans/warnings within this community ( both GMod & Rust)

Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?:
- I have been staffing on many different games, communities and platforms. My earliest game that I moderated must be Team Fortress 2, where I was a Manager (equivalent to Admin) on a Versus Saxon Hale / Jailbreak community called PB. After getting my initial experience here, I moved over to Counter-Strike: Global Offensive and got moderator on a simple aim trainer server. This was only for a short while, if I recall correctly around one month. After clocking in a decent amount of hours within the CS:GO scene, I transferred to Garry's Mod and joined another (undisclosed) community where I became both a senior gamemaster and an Admin. I played within this community for close to 2.000 hours after moving to SCP-RP UK, where I became Site Director and senior moderator, member within the content team.

Do you have any previous experience with Modded Rust?: