Astra's Gamemaster Application [US]

Status
Not open for further replies.

Astra

Senior Game Master
Senior Game Master
Jun 17, 2023
Original Steam login name (your account first ever name): ttvcasual
For how long have you played on CG SCP-RP? I started playing in June of this year (1000+ Hours)
In what country are you located?: United States
Time zone: CST
Foundation Name (include your regiment and rank if applicable): Astra
Chaos name (include your rank): "Astra" CI-A
Civilian name: Gulch
GOC name: Astra LTGEN
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:460086739
Discord ID (name#0000): Gulch.
Do you have a mic?: Yes
What server are you applying for?: US SCPRP
Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:
-Yes
Have you received any kicks/bans/warnings?
-No
Do you have any prior experience as a Gamemaster/Event Manager in a community?:
- Yes, I hosted events in another community to improve RP and morale.
Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?:
- Yes, I do have experience with serious roleplays. I hosted many events on a serious Police RP
How many hours can you be on every day?:
- 6 hours a day
Why do you want to become a Gamemaster on our server?:
- I want to become a Gamemaster on Civil Networks SCPRP to improve RP for all factions. Being the UNGOC LTGEN has shown me that sometimes RP is lacking, and I want to fix it firsthand. I want to give everyone equal opportunities to enjoy events. Being a Gamemaster would allow me to engage with the community more deeply. I constantly brainstorm about fun events, and it would be awesome to finally put these ideas forward, all in the hopes of improving other's experiences.

What can you help us with on the server? Why are you special over the other applicants?: