Back to stasis

Adrian Shephard

Sep 14, 2022
Well guys, it’s been a fun time with y’all, and I wanted to make a server life story like Stee Van did, and so, here it is.

I heard about the server from my friends Roman (in game he was known as Kai Winters) and someone named Kismet, who is known for starting the whole “arms dealer chefs” business. I started playing on the server shortly after US dropped, and almost immediately after becoming cadet, an E-11 lies to A-1 and says that I told him about A-1, I get kidnapped and dragged to the green room, and executed without a second thought or any information given. After that, I got on civ with my friends, rdmed each other, and then I raided the foundation and got 7 d-class out as gun dealer by giving all the d-class guns. After this we raided again and all died to 096.

The day after, I got my first ban after infiltrating the foundation and murdering the site director with a Glock P80. Funnily enough, I was banned for killing my friends rather than the site director, without a chance to explain. After my ban was over, I was tempted for a redemption arc, and staff pulled me into a sit and told me to change my name from “Table Broken” as I used that on a previous server, and so I did change it to “Adrian Shephard”. After that nothing really interesting happened. Tried joining E-11, regiment full, so I joined Nu-7, and I fucked up big time by printing SCP-3002 documents as researcher and posting them all over the facility, got interrogated by A-1 by it, and that’s why the “Nu-7 SPC Adrian Shephard Interro” doc exists on the terminals.