Status
Not open for further replies.

Brian Bell

MRP War Veteran
Donator
May 14, 2021
In-game name: Brian Bell
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:4548363
For how long have you played on our servers?: 16w 1d Vtime in MRP UK (A long damn time)
What country are you from?: UK
Time Zone: GMT
Do you have a mic?: Yes

Is this your first application for Developer? If not, link previous ones: This is my first application

Have you received any bans?: 1 for basecamp and another for driving an armoured vehicle in enemy territory so long ago I couldn't give dates

How confident are you with GLua? (Rate yourself 1-10 using rating guide): 5

Do you have any experience with Git?: Yes, I have plenty of experience with Git both for personal and work projects.

Do you have previous experience as a Developer for GMod?: Never in building full plugins however have taken the time to teach myself LUA and have a play around with the GLua calls. Making a few basic scripts to run in local servers.

How many hours can you commit to developing per week?: Depending on the week anywhere between 6 and 10 hours. Mostly weekend time.