Central Standard Time
Character name(s):
Foundation: Crimson 'Brimwood' Reed / Chaos Insurgency: Cedar 'Brimwood' Riley
Civilian name:
James 'Crimson' Riley
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA):
SCP-RP USA
Do you have a mic?:
Yes, but it sounds a bit wavy right now I guess. I need a new one, but don't really have the money for it.
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
MTF O-1 CPT / CI-B
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
I haven't received any warnings/kicks/bans.
What makes you the best candidate for Ethics Committee Assistant?:
I've been on almost every day for the past week. I feel very passionate about the Ethics Committee and enjoy the company of everyone involved. Due to my experience as an O-1 Officer, I feel I have proved that I can be responsible when need be. I can follow the Code of Ethics very well, and am very familiar with it. I will never promise to be the best at anything I do, but I will always try my hardest. I learn from every mistake.
What are the responsibilities of Ethics Committee Assistants in RP?:
The Ethics Department has a lot of responsibility. They oversee the facility ensuring that everything conducted by the Security and Researchers alike are purely Ethical. While the O5s observe and determine whatever is safe, the Committee advises and determines what is and isn't acceptable. The Foundation protects the Human Race from the SCPs, and we protect the Foundation from itself. Everything they do, have done, or will ever do, will always go through us. An Assistant to such a department, will usurp these responsibilities when the Members are offsite.
Please give some lore about your Ethics Committee Assistant character and what storylines they would be involved in: