List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
-IA Ambassador
-Overseer Assistant
-Consultant
-Ci Alpha held
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
-None
Why are you applying for Site Advisor?
-Well, I have a few reasons why I want to join as a site admin. First, I want to be able to authorize tests so that I can help with research and have more fun. Secondly, I want to be able to help departments improve so that the RP experience ends up being better than it has been in the last few months. Thirdly, I want to have more interactions with GOIs like the GOC. The fourth reason is that I quite enjoy interacting with others, and as a site advisor, you will have to do that quite a bit.
What makes you suitable for Site Administration?:
Even though I do not have any senior CL4 experience, I have been in a CL4 position since June 29 as an IA ambassador. Since then, I have been a professional and positive member of IA, always striving to help make the site a better place by training agents and enforcing the CoE, CoC, and FLC. As such, I have great knowledge of all three legal codes. I also have experience as a Site Inspection Assistant for about two months, during which I have strived to do my best, as I do with all tasks. If I were accepted as a site admin, I would continue to strive for excellence. Additionally, I have been a consultant for nearly a week, which has given me insight into the role of a consultant. This means I have gained perspective from two different departments, along with assistant experience, which would help me as a Site Advisor.

What are the responsibilities of Site Administration in RP?:
- Authorizing tests
- Authorizing AA(advanced armory)if needed
-Oversee Departments
-Authorize D-Block Sweeps
-Authorize kos past airlock
-Ensure that personnel is following CoE CoC and FLC
-Calling code blacks if needed
-Allowing GOC to Help if Needed during a breach
-Approving work permits