Not open for further replies.

Connor | FUDGESICLE

FUDGESICLE
Oct 8, 2021
London
-In-game name on all servers you play: Connor Humphreys, Jerusalem

-Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:41852131

-For how long have you played on our servers?:

I started playing CC in 2018, I am currently maining MRP which I have been playing since 2020.

-What country are you from?:

England

-Time Zone:

BST

-Do you have a mic?:

Yes

-Is this your first application for Mapper? If not, link previous ones:

This is my first Developer / Mapping Application.

-Have you received any bans?:

I have received a few bans throughout the time I have played, I have been banned on MRP and CC. These were an extremely long time ago and I have learnt from them since.

-How confident are you with Hammer (Rate yourself 1-10 using rating guide):

I would place myself around a 4-5, I started tried learning hammer around a month ago. I sought advice from 2 former members of the community however I found it extremely daunting, over a week ago @Harry explained and showed me how to use Hammer properly, i.e. how to make func_detail and other basic optimizations like no_draws. I am not going to claim that I am some godsent mapper like Freeze but I would say that I have a very good basic grasp of hammer and I am more than willing to take criticism and seek advice from people like Harry or Freeze.

-Do you have previous experience as a Mapper for GMod?:

I do not.

- What source games have you mapped for and used the content of?:

I have mapped for Garry's Mod and used the content from CSGO and CS:Source.

-How many hours can you commit to Mapping per week?:

I can commit as much time as needed, around 10 - 15 hours a week.

-Why do you want to be a Mapper? What can you help us with?: