- DEA Senior Agent (held)
- DEA Special Agent (held)
- DEA field agent (holding)
- DEA Manager (held)
- DEA Director (holding)

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
  • N/A
What makes you the best candidate for Ethics Committee Assistant?:
  • I was a medical consultant for a few months and as we know, medicine is a very ethical job and I performed it quite well. I had worked with the ethics committee for countless jobs, including constant psych evals where a ECM, myself, and other consultants would go over the evals after performing to find the best solutions to assist foundation personnel suffering with mental struggles. I always do my best to uphold all foundation protocols, especially the code of ethics. My background as a Medical leader equips me to work effectively with other professionals and upholds my ability of ethical decision making. My experience with CL4 also assists in my decision making, knowing I am a trusted member of Site 65.
What are the responsibilities of Ethics Committee Assistants in RP?:
  • Ethics committee assistants support ethical practices as well as performing department interviews and then reviewing. Ensuring the code of ethics is being followed by all departments, participating/leading in tribunals, managing D-class work permits, reviewing documents, approving advanced armory, and acting as a representative for the ethics committee when no higher member is present on site.
Please give some lore about your Ethics Committee Assistant character and what storylines they would be involved in:
Estere “Orca” finds herself sitting in the office of the ethics committee at Site-65, she sits there anxiously awaiting what the ethics member wanted with her presence.