Chaos Insurgency:-CI-Gamma
MTF NU7:-MTF NU7 MAJOR
MTF E-11:-MTF E-11 Sergeant
Research Department:-Executive Researcher
Global Occult Coalition:-UNGOC Lieutenant
- Ethics Committee-Ethics Committee Assistant X2
- Medical Department:-Medical Consultant

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
-8 warnings, (All expired)2 is for rdm self-defense mistakes, 3 frp, 1 mic spam for a song, 1 job abuse for switching on 939 while 7722 was nearby.

What makes you the best candidate for Overseer Assistant?:
I have a lot of knowledge of the Code Of Conduct, how the facility operates, it's staff, departments, as well as how the O5 Council operates on site. I have an extensive amount of experience on being an assistant already, as I've been an Ethics Committee Assistant two times before and even becoming a coordinator for all the assistants. I have had multiple clearance four positions, including being an MTF MAJ, Executive Researcher, Ethics Comittee Assistant, and Medical Consultant, this shows that I know and understand the responsibility of becoming a clearance four position such as OSA, and showed this multiple times before in other departments. This also shows that I know how to manage departments and oversee them to make sure they operate cleanly.

What are the responsibilities of Overseer Assistants in RP?:​
  • Handling work permits
  • Authorizing AA if necessary
  • Make sure personnel follow the COC
  • Finish and report back completed orders to Overseers
  • Follow orders given by the O5 Council and do them effeciently
  • Make sure operations run smoothly throughout the facility
  • Work and communicate with MTF Alpha-1
Please give some lore about your Overseer Assistant character and what storylines they would be involved in:
CLEARANCE LEVEL 4 REQUIRED

LEVEL 4 KEYCARD DETECTED.... ACCESS GRANTED

WELCOME Fullmoon

*Mark goes to email and starts scrolling*

Mark: what's this? *opens email*