Harry Nolan

Oct 6, 2022
Original Steam login name (your accounts first ever name):
noodles1502
For how long have you played on CG SCP-RP:
2.1 million seconds according to the 1 year achievement
In what country are you located?: Ireland
Time zone: GMT
Foundation Name (include your regiment and rank if applicable): Harry "Troubleshooter" Nolan
Chaos name (include your rank): CI-G Harry "Noodles" Nolan
Civilian name: Harry Nolan
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:580878634
Do you have a mic?: Yes
What server are you applying for?: SCP-RP UK
Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications: https://www.civilgamers.com/community/threads/harrys-game-master-application.7856/

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:​
1669552187633.png
If you want me to explain some of these warnings I can.

Do you have any previous experience as a Gamemaster/Event Manager in a community?:
I have no experience of being a Gamemaster/Event manager in public servers but I have spent lots of time in GM flatgrass creating mini events for myself using the tools that are in this server.

Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?:
Yes I have been involved in lots of serious roleplay events (In my time in MTF-E11). I have also shown serious RP in events when I am on medical roles using /me Example /me opens up bottle takes out a pill and examines it.

How many hours can you be on everyday?:
I can be on the server for up to 7 hours on week nights and 14 or more hours on weekends

Why do you want to become a Gamemaster on our server?:
The reason I want to be a Gamemaster is because I love to create stories and RP. Whenever I see an event happening I can see how interested and immersed the people interacting with the event are and I want to make people feel that feeling as well. I also love the idea of creating lore and actually having an impact on what happens in an event and in the server.