How do you guys feel about LTCOM "Stabby"

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tarantallegraaa

Mar 6, 2023
I believe Stabby has repeatedly misused his power. I have heard inklings of removals for "lack of drive" however the removed players have upwards of 2 hours on battle metrics. I don't mean to assume as I'm not in E-11 however doesn't this seem wrong? I believe these removals stem from E-11 tryouts hosted by Stabby where he failed to account for the roster slots required to accommodate new trainees. I'm fairly new to the server but believe this is a misuse of power. I'd like to note that these removals are listed as "dishonorable" on the roster. Stabby has been previously removed from a community I used to be a part of for misuse of power, where he mass promoted a known cheater on his alt in a branch. I wouldn't have brought this up if I felt as if Stabby has changed but from personal experience, he truly hasn't. I understand these removals are voted on by COs however I would assume when told that roster space needs to be made and that select members "Aren't showing enough drive" that there aren't many questions asked. These unsubstantiated removals not only harm E-11 but Civil Networks as a whole. I personally would not return to the server if I spent hours grinding for E-11 requirements and sitting through a 3-hour tryout only to be removed because I was told I did not "Show enough drive."

fr homeslice

Last edited:

Stabby

Apr 6, 2022