IgnatiosGR's Moderator Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

IgnatiosGR

Mar 1, 2022
Original Steam login name (your accounts first ever name): Lavredis Machairitsas
How many hours of playtime do you have? (vtime_menu in console): 2d 14h 52m.
In what country are you located?: Hellenic Republic.
Time zone: GMT.
Foundation Name (include your regiment and rank if applicable): N/A
Chaos name (include your rank): N/A
Civilian name: Yannis The Greek
Steam ID: 76561198204448415
Do you have a mic?: Yes.
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): SCP-RP UK.
Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:
This is my very first application.
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
None, checked by The Persian.
Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?:
Yes, I used to be a Super Administrator (the server's highest achievable rank at the time) in a community that had to do with the Steam game called Unturned. I used to evaluate and supervise ranks from Head Moderators to Administrators based on their activity, efford to keep the server flowing and dealing with IC and OOC issues. I was a Staff member at that community for a little over a year. Unfortunately the server closed as the game died in general.
Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?:
I do. I used to play in a whole different game called San Andreas Multiplayer, which was based strictly on text chat as there was no way to communicate via voice chat. The roleplay was in depth as you had to describe every little thing (etc. getting a can of soda from the fridge).
How many hours can you be on everyday?:
On the weekdays I could be on for a good two to three hours. On the weekends I could do the minimum of four hours per day.
Why do you want to become a moderator for our server?: