Character name(s): Jiimmy
Civilian name:Jiiimmy
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): SCP-USA
Do you have a mic?:yes
-
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
-[hold] MTF-SPC Ci alpha[held]
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
-[ban] severe toxicity [warn] hitbox abuse [warn] fearRP [warn] metagame [warn] ardm[A] [warn] severe toxicity i changed and i am a more responsible person
Why are you applying for Internal Affairs Ambassador?
- why i am apply is because i want to help people who are new to IA and teach them what they should do and how IA works
What makes you suitable for Internal Affairs Ambassador?:
- what makes me suitable is i have a lot of experience of training people and giving them a tryout in one of my past sever i used to playing. and like to help people out if they need it .
How many documents have you written? What makes a document good?:
- i have not written and documents but Im sure i can do my best to write a document and make it my best.
What are the responsibilities of the Internal Affairs Ambassador in RP?:
- what there responsibilities is to make sure IA agents do the right thing and they are kinda the police of the site and they arrest people who do bad things and they also investigate in things.
Please give some lore about your Internal Affairs Ambassador character and what storylines they would be involved in: Jimmy was a young kid who wanted to join the IA but all of his friends would make fun of him and say he would not make it so Jimmy proved them wrong. by working hard and studying and he got into a good collage. but something sunrised him which he got a invite from this site that wanted im to join the IA.

-Support
- Bad grammar
- New to server and has a small understanding of it also to mention he has all of those warns within a 16 day span...
- Missed lots of responsibilities of a ambassador
- Never seen him on IA
- Lore is pathetic