N/A

Civilian name:
Andrew Jusino

Steam ID:
STEAM_0:1:206323078

Do you have a mic?:
Yes, I do.

Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:
-This is my first Civil Gamers application.

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
-I have never been banned, kicked, warned, nor have I been pulled into a sit against myself

Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?:
-I have no experience in Civil Gamers when it comes to staff. But, I do have relevant experience. I have been a staff member apart of a darkRP server for around 9 months during the start of COVID, and I have experience in leadership and organization in my personal life as well. I have helped organized engineering subgroups for a Robotics program I attend. I also have helped friends set up and create school groups that all turned out relatively successful

Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?:
-I have been apart of a few Serious roleplay communities, mainly on 5M, I always was a good mediator in those communities. I enjoyed helping shadow staff and found myself pretty good at internal affairs and helping get over useless drama.

How many hours can you be on everyday?:
-I can be active from 1PM to 1AM on Saturday and Sundays, on all other days of the week i can be on from around 2:30 PM to 11 PM. (A max of about 30-40 hours a week, which is quite a bit for me as of now)

Why do you want to become a moderator for our server?:
-I enjoy the server greatly, and I always wanted to submit an application from the advertisements when you first join the server. A position in staff would be a great opportunity to be able to not only get more involved in the server, but with the members that make up its community. Staff positions are also quite enjoyable to fill in my eyes, I tend to enjoy administration and helping people solve issues between themselves.