Not open for further replies.

jane "puddles" whitlock

Jul 23, 2022
Steam ID:STEAM_0:1:237913177
Discord name:jane_3
For how long have you played on CG SCP:since 16th october 2021
In what country are you located?:UK
Time zone:GMT
Character name(s):jane "puddles" whitlock(foundation)
Civilian name:Jane"trickster"
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA):UK
Do you have a mic?:
yes
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
096 MTF E11 SGT Consultant previous and holding
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
-
FMiTvQ2HuHuPLtQMBAfT6RYQI34gNfQq2_sW55_cclr3Kiqjg1e-4UAt_U4dlpSVq44fRjDIqnR-iyxJlZCZSuFKyKmNknn5efCQZuJJBIwniUViN_Mn0QGS73nxwRDTi5b8Kf3C24vaGKgz5QFg2g8

Why are you applying for the Director of Medicine?
I feel like i fit the role well and i want to help the people of site 65 and medical
What makes you suitable for Director of Medicine?:
I have a lot of experience in medical and i feel like i can help medical develop more
i have been with medical for a very long time now too
What are the responsibilities of the Director of Medicine in RP?:
The director of medicine overseas the entirety of the medical team and is personally appointed by Site Administration. Directors are to keep their eyes over the department and make sure they are within the Code of Conduct, they are to report any suspicious behaviour to any supervisor within the facility. They have final say on what medical operations take place unless overruled by A level 5 member of staff or Site director. Also the Director is to accept or deny suggestions to the changes of the department.
Please give some lore about your Director of Medicine character and what storylines they would be involved in:
name: jane "puddles" whitlock
weight: 270 lbs
height:164 cm
DOB:18/03/2002