Civilian name: Darren Rainey
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): UK
Do you have a mic?:
- Yes
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
- MTF Nu-7 Private
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
- None
Why are you applying for Internal Affairs Ambassador?
- I am applying for IA Ambassador because I have been an IA agent for a long time now and I am looking to move forward within this department. I find the most enjoyment working within IA and have built good relations with all my fellow agents, ambassadors and directors and feel me becoming the next ambassador is a perfect fit for me and the department. I have a good knowledge of the CoC and CoE and want to help the Foundation uphold these rules. I not only enjoy upholding the CoC and CoE but I also want to help make the Foundation a safer place for all personnel and help make it run smoothly.
What makes you suitable for Internal Affairs Ambassador?:
- I think I am suitable for the role of Ambassador because of my history on the server, I have no bans or warnings meaning I am a model candidate for this role as I clearly understand the rules and therefore know how to uphold them. I am also suitable because I have a good knowledge of the CoE and CoC which we are tasked with upholding and I will be able to identify when a person breaches either of these Codes, not only can I identify a rule breach but I also can appropriately punish someone for their crimes- I have a history of arrests and to my knowledge none of them have been reversed or had any complaints regarding them. I am also suitable because I am a very calm and collected person, I can easily deal with high pressure scenarios and be able to find out the maximum amount of information to provide a fair and non-biased outlook on the situations at hand.
How many documents have you written? What makes a document good?: