Discord name: kap5643
For how long have you played on CG SCP: 4days 10hours
In what country are you located?: Austria
Time zone: GMT 2
Character name(s): Victor "KAP" Halter
Civilian name: Kap Halter
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): USA
Do you have a mic?: Yes, I do
What are your total levels?: my current total level is 92.

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held: I held a whitelist for E11 SPC.
-
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: I have, in the year 2023, for NLR, Metagame & RDM. all at once. recieved a ban for them.
-
How long have you been a Senior Agent for? I have been a Senior Agent for 1 Month and 7 Days
-
Why are you applying for Special Agent? the main particular reason for why I am applying for Sp. Agent is to climb the DEA ranks, I like DEA and I also like the benefits of the Special Agent role, I was interested into applying for special agent for a while already but I have decided to wait for a good time, like now.
-
What makes you suitable for Special Agent?: I got great Combat PVP Expirience, lots of Leadership expirience on other servers for the past 4 years holding ranks that translate to this servers ranking system as Vice Commander and etc. [I have proof if you need any.]
-
How many documents have you written? What makes a document good?: an Index Page, Information,Goal,Hypothesis,methodology,findings,conclusion and authorization & also lot's of words, lots of Detail so that it makes it easier for the reader of the Dcoumment to understand.
-