King Reapers (Executive Application) (SCP-RP-US)

Status
Not open for further replies.

King 'Reaper'

Head Moderator
Head Moderator
SCP-RP Staff
Resources Team
Jun 7, 2024
Canada!~
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:526058364
Discord name: ReaperKing
For how long have you played on CG SCP: about a month now
In what country are you located?: USA
Time zone: EST
Character name(s): Researcher King Reaper - MTF "King"
Civilian name: TOTALLYNOTKing
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): SCP-RP-USA

Do you have a mic?:
- Yes

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
- MTF role currently

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
- Not that i know of

Why are you applying for Executive Researcher?
-I am applying to be an Executive so i can grow, i am a Sr.Researcher who is very knowledgeable of SCPS outside of the Server and i love my Documents even as a CRB agent i tend to write more than i need to and as you'll read you see i tend to ramble on a bit so i apologize now, but when it comes to my tests and studies im through and take the time to care for the test including my Dclass they will tell you my policy is the longer you live the more credit you earn and i plan to keep you that way my documents have caught the eyes of my peers they were the ones who recommended i stand here today and apply i take the criticism and the advice they give me and further myself and my Research as a whole i hope as you read you can further understand me and why i wish to become an Executive Researcher.

What makes you suitable for Executive Researcher?: