In what country are you located?: Poland

Time zone: CEST

Foundation Name (include your regiment and rank if applicable): LT Mareki [HH]

Chaos name (include your rank): CI-A not Mareki

Civilian name: Marecki

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:226702367

Do you have a mic?: Yes

What server are you applying for?: UK

Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications: This is my first time

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:Hitbox Abuse 2x this was a long time ago, RDM 2x this was a long time ago, FerRP (D) I didn't stop when I was on gunpoint

Do you have any previous experience as a Gamemaster/Event Manager in a community?: no but i know how to building

Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?: yes I was playing DarkPR for 2k hours

How many hours can you be on everyday?: the good day I can play more than 8 hours

Why do you want to become a Gamemaster on our server?:I've played on SCP RP UK for so long and I always had the idea of hosting Training for Nu7 but now after being in many events I got more interested in them and I want to be a part of the team to learn from them and advance more.

What do you think you would be able to help us with on the server?Why are you special over the other applicants?: I played on this server for so long and have seen events some long some short but if the question is what can I help I have experience with building and good in-lore knowledge of various SCPs makes me think I'd fit well in the GM Team.

Please List 3 small event ideas (Which would involve at least one side of the server):

343 has been found pinewood MTF respond to pinewood and invite the old man into cc

Global Occult Coalition started killing MTF nu-7 maybe are going raid

Reports have shown two CGITV sending information about the Foundation

Please List an Map change event idea (Involving both sides and the entire server)

https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=2119764629&searchtext=bunker