-
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
image_2024-02-17_225703205.png
Not sure about fail rp one
One mic spam was for playing squeaking noises as 2295
The other mic spam I think was for saying hello to many times
-
Why are you applying for Site Advisor?
I seriously don't really know why, I am just looking to get opinions and how the application will go through. I do truly believe I would be a great advisor but want to know what others think.
-
What makes you suitable for Site Administration?:
I have been around and worked in many different areas of the site.
I Know the legal codex very well which includes the CoE and CoC so I have had lots of experience in that area.
I spend a lot of time in the server at least 2 hours on weekdays and around 4-7 hours on weekends (often more though)
-
What are the responsibilities of Site Administration in RP?:
They assist the site director in ensuring the functionality of the site.
Can authorize AA during a breach
Ensure the site is working in a smooth and orderly fashion
Can also give out permits
Will often oversee departments and activities within.
-
Please give some lore about your Site Administration character and what storylines they would be involved in: