In what country are you located?: Denmark
Time zone: BST+1
NATO name (regiment and rank): JAF CPT Boss
NWO name (regiment and rank):
Civilian name: Danny
Do you have a mic?: Yes

Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:

Have you received any kicks/bans/warnings? and why?:
Yea a few warns and 1 ban from 6 months ago because of a dumb stinger i shot in a reg debrief

Do you have any experience as a high rank on MilitaryRP?:
- I have been Col of Jaf 3 times and i was Ltgen for Uan and Gen for nato so i have plenty of leadership experience

What makes you the best candidate for High Command?:
- I am the best candidate because i know Nato and the server in and out.
I have lead more than a hundred wars and pretty much lead AC back when UAN was around.
I listen to peoples ideas for wars and for whats best for the regiment but i make my own decision instead of having people to do it for me.
I work fast and i work hard and i strive for results in every category.
I also have friends on the server in the right places so i know im in good spirits when making this app.
I might have been out of the game for a bit long but i know my way around leading wars and regiments like its my own back pocket.
Also i know this is pretty much the same app as last time only difference is my activity has gotten up alot more.

List your in-game ranks on MRP:
-------- Current:
- JAF CPT
-------- Previous:
- Gen Of Nato
- 3X Jaf Col
- STS Msgt
- USAF Lt

List your strengths and weaknesses:

Strengths:
Confidence i know how to make a quick decision in a heated situation, without having the "make sure everyone is happy" make a decision and move on.
Experience i have a ton of experience in both regimental command and high command. I have seen pretty much every situation that there is to see as highcommand so i know how to react and fix the issues that get thrown at me.