O5-6 "The Allfather"

Status
Not open for further replies.

OnyxIsOne

Feb 19, 2022
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:87640971
Discord name: Onyx#1793
For how long have you played on CG SCP: 1 week 15 hours in Vtime a month since I started playing.
In what country are you located?: US
Time zone: PST
Character name(s): Mr. Simmons / [REDACTED] "Odin" Simmons
Civilian name: Dustin Simmons
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): SCP-RP USA
Do you have a mic?:
-Yes.
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
-IA Ambassador(Briefly), MTF O-1 LTCOM(Currently), CI-G,(Currently) Overseer Assistant(Currently).
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
-No I have not received any kicks, bans, or warnings.
What O5 role are you applying for, and why (give the specific O5 number):
-O5-6 or any O5 position as my character that I came up with is "The Allfather" and can be used in any Overseer position. As my lore is not specific to just one number. I chose O5-6 out of any of them as I feel like number O5-6 has a good balance to it. And that all the previous 05-6s in lore were relatively normal compared to other O5 positions on the council.

What makes you the best candidate for the O5 Council?: