Status
Not open for further replies.

Saturn

Civil Gamers Expert
Jul 28, 2022
VA Fredricksburg
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:561484401
Discord name: Saturn#6768
For how long have you played on CG SCP: I do not know how long I have been playing CG SCP but I know the first time I started playing was since Late June
In what country are you located?: USA
Time zone: EST
Character name(s): DO NOT READ THESE IF YOU DO NOT WANNA GET SPOILED FOR THE LORE PART OF THE APPLICATION!!!
Chaos Insurgency Jupiter "Slaughter" Sullivan1691622691618.png

After finding out about his Abandoned Son's Resignment. Jupiter stopped working for the Chaos Insurgency at the rank of Gamma and escaped with a new identity. Jupiter was a father of two sons, both being twins. This was never meant to happen and Jupiter killed his Girlfriend and kidnapped one of the Twins. That twin being Earth Sullivan which the nickname of the young one was "Kamilah". This all happened to Saturn when he was 5 years old. This has left a building point for his coming years.
GOC Recruit "Bluepanda"1691622667771.png

No information has been found about Bluepanda. The only thing we know is he likes the sentence "He is the Kamil."
Foundation "Redpanda"

1691622555222.png