SCP-096 Application [USA]

Status
Not open for further replies.

NR_Does_Stuff

Oct 27, 2022
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:173735450
Discord name: NR does stuff#5738
For how long have you played on CG SCP: About 2-3 months.
In what country are you located?: USA
Time zone: EST
Character name(s): Alios Nevara (Occasionally I change my name to suit certain SCPS. Some examples are "Swamp Ass Larry" or "Police Brutality Armor" for 912.
Civilian name: Alios Nevaraa
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): SCP-RP USA
Do you have a mic?: Yes
-
What is your SCP level and total level? (Provide a screenshot of the level menu): View attachment 5125
-
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held: None. I am a researcher/SCP main.
-
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: Never been kicked or banned. Might have been warned as a D-class when I first started for not knowing the rules. Haven't been warned since then.
-
What makes you suitable for SCP-096?: I play a lot of SCP roles, and I am very well-versed in SCP-096's lore. I know almost everything there is to know about shy guy. Since I know his lore, and how he behaves, I can RP as him perfectly. I also read the rules surrounding SCP-096, so I know what I can and can't do.
-
What is the usual behaviour of SCP-096 when pacified?: When SCP-096 isn't attacking anyone, he is normally sitting on the floor with his hands over his eyes crying to himself. Super harmless until someone looks at his face.
-
When breached, where is SCP-096 allowed to go? Can SCP-096 beeline straight to D-Block?: SCP-096 is only allowed to attack those who look at it's face. If it where to make a break for entrance zone or D-block without anyone who saw his face being there, it would count as fail-rp.
-