SCP-096 Application

Status
Not open for further replies.
Jul 22, 2023
Steam ID:STEAM_0:1:196792033
Discord name: Kinlep
For how long have you played on CG SCP: 3 Days 17 Hours (That is time played)
In what country are you located?: UK, England
Time zone: BST (+0)
Character name(s): James "Wolf" Kennedy
Civilian name: James Kennedy
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): SCP-RP UK
Do you have a mic?: Yes
-
What is your SCP level and total level? (Provide a screenshot of the level menu): SCP-L10 TOTAL-L67
-Screenshot (78).png
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
-Not sure if it counts but,
-Internal Affairs
-External Affairs

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
-Mixing: I said Miss click in, In-person chat
-FailRp: I entered the Facility as a CIV
-Mic Spam: Used a sound board (It was louder than i wanted it to be)

What makes you suitable for SCP-096?:
-I Recently started playing as SCP's and i find it fun to play as one, instead of in other SCP role play games where you would test on AI,
-I Would be suitable because i am active most of the time and can respond quickly to any request to "Flag On" meaning i will not make people wait for a SCP to test on.
-I also believe i would be able to represent an accurate representation of SCP-096.
-Finally i believe that i would make testing on SCP-096 fun and interesting.

What is the usual behaviour of SCP-096 when pacified?:
-SCP-096 remains docile and is very cooperative to any attempts to re contain him as long as no-one has seen his face, when in his room he will not move and will spend most his time pacing by the eastern wall.

When breached, where is SCP-096 allowed to go? Can SCP-096 beeline straight to D-Block?: