SCP-096 Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Big bobbington

May 5, 2022
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:568246438
Discord name: bobbington#6434
For how long have you played on CG SCP: 2 weeks and 6 days im pretty sure.
In what country are you located?: Sweden
Time zone: GMT 2+
Character name(s): Big Bobbington
Civilian name: Jamal Dontavious
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): UK
Do you have a mic?: Yes
-
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held: Chaos Insurgency Operative
-
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: Warnings: FailRP: I went into the facility as a normal civilian. I thought i was a CTFGI. Trespassing: This was when i was new to the game and was trying to explore.
-
What makes you suitable for SCP-096?: I love this server a lot and how sometimes the RP can be so good. I know what rules how to RP as almost every SCP. Even tho i have some warnings i have the knowledge and RP to play as SCP-096.
-
What is the usual behaviour of SCP-096 when pacified?: He kneels down to the ground and tries to cover his face while crying.
-
When breached, where is SCP-096 allowed to go? Can SCP-096 beeline straight to D-Block?: SCP-096 should only take targets outside d block some viewed his face. If any people who viewed his face are in d block he is allowed to go into d block and kill them.
-