SCP-096 Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Neoth

Jul 8, 2022
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:90360939b

Discord name: Devilman Ludbaby#4736

For how long have you played on CG SCP: For 37 hours.

In what country are you located?: The United States of America.

Time zone: Eastern Standard Time(EST)

Character name(s):
CI: None
Foundation Personnel: Fluctuates. I rarely play as an actual human as I very much enjoy the roleplay aspect of SCP's.

Civilian name: Nathan Ashton

What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): SCP-RP USA

Do you have a mic?: Yes. I have a microphone and a voice changer.

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held: This is my first whitelist application on this server.

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: I have not.

What makes you suitable for SCP-096?: I have been doing roleplay in various games for around 15 years. In that time I have done several SCP groups, and several creature characters in other genres. I have already become very acquainted with roleplaying SCP's in this server such as SCP-999 and SCP-682, which I have received praise for doing so well by members of the high ranking research staff and many others. I know that with my abilities I will be able to roleplay SCP-096 in a greater than average capacity as well, and hopefully I can bring a more intricate touch to the character.

What is the usual behaviour of SCP-096 when pacified?: When pacified, SCP-096 tends to either huddle in a corner, attempting to ensure its face is not visible to anyone, while normally whimpering and or crying. If it is not sitting in what it feels is a secure section of a room, it will wander to what it thinks is one, without using force. The SCP is rather docile when not enraged, so any action taken that does not follow that notion would be considered failrp.