Not open for further replies.

BritishDooo

Civil Gamers Expert
Jan 8, 2022
Original Steam login name (your accounts first ever name): BritishDooo

For how long have you played on CG SCP-RP: 2 Weeks

In what country are you located?: UK

Time zone: GMT

Foundation Name (include your regiment and rank if applicable): Ash Smith, MTF Pvt
Chaos name (include your rank): Barry Allan PVT

Civilian name: N/A

Steam ID: 435901447

Do you have a mic?: Yes

Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications: Yes

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: I have had 1 warning for mixing because I was saying I was drinking for new years in game.

Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?: yes I have been staff on Dark RP and SCP RP back in 2018.

Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?: yes I have a few years of experience with serious RP the servers I mainly have experience with is SCP and DarkRP.

How many hours can you be on everyday?: 5-8 hours on week days 10 hours on weekends.

Why do you want to become a moderator for our server?: I want to be staff because I want to help the community and the server grow in a healthy direction and I believe I can help obtain this because im super active and passionate about being staff and i will be able to do sits and make sure everyone has a good experience with us.

What do you think you would be able to help us with on the server? Why are you special over the other applicants?: I will be able to be responsive with sits and help defuse situations as fast as I can so both parties involved will feel listened to and respected. And I feel like I have the Best shot at getting this position because I'm passionate about what I do and I believe it will have a good impact on the server.

Last edited:

Daanvy

CG Super VIP
Donator
Feb 20, 2021
Netherlands
Hello @BritishDooo,

I will be giving you a Neutral for the following reasons.