Steam ID:

Discord name:
BOYDAN

For how long have you played on CG SCP:
I started playing this server about 2 years ago so at least 500+ hours

In what country are you located?:
England

Time zone: British Summer Time (BST)

Character name(s): Rajeesh Arjan (F), Jerbert (CI)

Civilian name: Danvy

What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA):
SCP-RP USA

Do you have a mic?:
Yes

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
-I held Delcom Commander when the SCP-USA sever first released.
-Also I was a Executive researcher for a bit but this was just for events that I took part in.

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
-Had warning for fearRP I don't remember why.
-Got banned for LTAP for cuffing people but I got this ban in Jan 2022 and I think it was a mistake. I can't really remember much about it.
Why are you applying for the Researcher?
I am applying for this role as I have always found the research role to be the most interesting and enjoyable role to play in the SCP servers, as research is basically the whole foundation of SCP as without researchers SCP wouldn't be a thing. Also there never seem to be a lot of Execs or people who can approve my documents, so if I become Exec I will be very active and be able to approve the right documents allowing more player to enjoy the SCP server as they will be able to expand there testing/sampling.
What makes you suitable for Executive Researcher?
- I have been on this server for a very long time.
- I am good at roleplaying.
- I have participated in a lot of events as a researcher.

How many excellent-graded documents have you written? What makes a document excellent?
I have written at least 5 excellent-graded documents but annoyingly, I had to delete gmod and reinstall because I wasn't able to load into the SCP server, which caused me to lose all the documents that I spent at least 3 hours on or more on. But I will continue to make excellent-graded documents.