Status
Not open for further replies.

Ace Maximus

Head Moderator
Head Moderator
SCP-RP Staff
Platform Team
Jun 29, 2024
What server are you applying for: SCP-RP (USA)

Your Username: Ace Maximus

Your SteamID: STEAM_0:1:196526873

Discord Username: Ace Maximus

What's your current playtime: 2 D 17H 28m

Do you have a mic: Yes

Your characters name: Ace Maximus

Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications: Yes

Have you received any kicks/warns/bans, and if so, why: Yes 1, i had a short ERP experience with a SCP that someone over heard when i had 2 hours on the server and wasn't sure if i liked the server or not.

How many hours can you be on everyday: 7-9

Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community: Yes, I was a admin for a military RP and my pc's GPU went bad and couldn't afford a new one at that time so i had to resign.
I was a HA/Dev for a Military RP, I helped build/set up bases along with documents for factions/branches and basic advise on simple things that effected players, server never got popular after a couple months so we shut it down.