Not open for further replies.

stephenpreisler

Jul 27, 2024
Steam ID
STEAM_0:1:893291924

Discord Username
stevenpreisler

How long have you been playing?
I've been playing for a few months. My cumulative playtime is approximately about a month of consistent playtime.

Country
United States

Timezone
Central Standard Time

Character name(s)
Steven Preisler

Civilian name
Steven Preisler

Which server are you applying for?
SCP Roleplay - United States

Do you have a mic?
Yes

Whitelisted Positions
Site Advisor (holding)
Ethics Committee Assistant Coordinator for the Subcommittee of Welfare & Security (holding)
Executive Researcher (holding)

Have you received any disciplinary actions?
I haven't received a moderative action or complaint against me for months. I have a few FailRP warns that will expire this month. I acquired these warns when I was new to the server and unaware of the staff rulings.

What makes you the best candidate for Overseer Assistant?
Before listing my qualifications, I want to explain why I am applying for this position. Throughout my time in Site Administration, I've worked with the Overseer Council in roleplay and outside of it. I believe an Assistant position in the Overseer Council is more suited for me than my current Ethics Assistant position. I've participated in and observed the serious roleplay inside the Overseer Council, and I'd like to chip in. I've participated in many events in conjunction with the Overseer Council, such as the "The Cargo Ship" (a fantastic event, by the way).

To move on to qualifications, I've been an Assistant Coordinator for the Ethics Committee, where I managed other Assistants in my subcommittee and kept people accountable. I'm also very familiar with the Foundation Justice System as I am a certified judge. As an Executive Researcher, I participated in another event led by the Overseer Council regarding SCP-610 and its effects on humans. I wrote a twenty-one-page descriptive paper about it.