For how long have you played on CG SCP:
In what country are you located?: uk
Time zone: gmt
Character name(s): shing le not"shing le"
Civilian name: cracko shing
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): USA
Do you have a mic?: yes
-
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held: i have had 096 on us server and ci on the uk server
-
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: my last ban was a month ago for frp
-
Why are you applying for Executive Researcher? i like playing researcher and i like researching scps also i want to approve cross tests and be a helpful aid to the research department
-
What makes you suitable for Executive Researcher?: i am very active i am a very ethical researcher and i am properly spoken and i like to help out my fellow researchers
-
How many excellent-graded documents have you written? What makes a document excellent? i have not made any excellent documents yet, but i will in the future that's a guarantee, but in my personal opinion it would have to have correct punctuation and grammar and a reason of test what are your aims and objectives and your findings and if anyone got harmed or injured in the process of the testing.
-
What are the responsibilities of the Executive Researcher in RP?:
For them to insure that the staff of the research department are conducting their experiments appropriately.
To make sure that research personnel are doing their jobs.
To uphold the laws, codes and regulations of the science department and foundation.
To represent the research department.
To be a good example as a researcher.
To teach researchers.
To help researchers improve on their work.
To guide researchers.
To grade documents submitted by researchers.
To conduct training for Jr researchers.
To also ensure that the senior researchers are training Jr researchers.
To ensure that senior researchers are training them appropriately.