In what country are you located? : USA
Time zone: PDT
Character name(s): Dr.Bob SCP, JPJ CI, James Gun CIV
Civilian name: James Gun
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): USA
Do you have a mic?:
-Yes I do
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
- I do not have a CI charter but in fact, I do not have a CI whitelist for I never can find a tryout for CI.
Have you received any kicks/bans/warnings? and why?:
- Yes a few But it was when I was a beginner and I did not know much about the rules and after some encounter with the admins, I can say I have freshened up on the rule book as well as learned my lesson.
Why are you applying for Site Advisor?
-I am applying for The Site Adviser position because I want to have more opportunities heading forward in the future.
What makes you suitable for Site Administration?:
- I can be suitable as The Site Adviser because I will never stop helping out The Site, The Server, and The Players.
What are the responsibilities of Site Administration in RP?:
-The Site Administration has the job of seeing forth the operations and orderly functions of the SCP Site.
Please give some lore about your Site Administration character and what storylines they would be involved in:
- The Site administration is to maintain secrecy upon the SCP Site and to have every problem solved on the site. They are to contain any SCP that is to break loose and take the fall for the breach. They are the backbone of the real operations of the SCP Site and they have to have secrecy for the ----Wood town. But their real job is to Secure, Contain, And Protect.

Last edited:

Pyro

Senior Administrator
Senior Administrator
SCP-RP Staff
Platform Team
Donator
Group Moderator
Jul 19, 2022
Ontario, Canada
Thank you for your interest in applying for the Site Advisor position on SCP-RP USA. After reviewing your application, I regret to inform you that I will not be in support with your application at this time.