Sledge's Resignation and Departure, for now.

I'd like to start off with how I even got here:

I joined the server after seeing bub games play it and was like "why not? let's fuck around and see what the fuss is about... what makes this the 'worst gmod server ever'." This happened to be one of the best choices I made, I got hooked on playing as GSD and I was surrounded by people that treated me like family.

I saw someone undisguise, in a blue dress shirt, and then handcuff an individual for "Slander I" after insulting someone and ever since that moment, I aimed to become that.

From then I started my journey into Internal Affairs, where I'd meet Kwan or Cornelius, along with Pupper, Beelzebub, Dolus (whom I hated originally), Ace, Jonker, Chii, Samuel, Marcus, Jonquavious, and many more. Most of them are gone now, with the exception of Pupper who joined DEA (lame) and jonquavious who's still kicking.

Loved the job, I remember I was an agent for about a month before I summed up the courage to apply. I walked around for the first time as a CL 4 and it felt really nice. I remember richard saying "About time! I knew you were gonna be the next one of us to get CL 4 I knew it!" and it made my day really.

And then my dumbass would lose ambassador because I didn't actually know the gravity of my actions when I chose to go into O1 bunks and leave a document on their corkboard saying "I wanna join O1 PS: Sorry for trespassing" and then a couple hours afterwards I literally rat on myself to Reaper who has to kidnap me and turn me into red mist. Suffice to say, I was an idiot and definitely deserved to lose Amby from that.