For how long have you played on CG MRP: ∼2 years
In what country are you located?: Ireland
Time zone: GMT
NATO name (regiment and rank): JAF MSGT Sly
NWO name (regiment and rank): PVT Joe Joyce
Civilian name: JP Joyce
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:202131937
Do you have a mic?: Yes
Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications: Yes
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
- Yes, I received a 6 month cheating ban ∼1.5 years ago, never received any warnings. I regret my previous actions and wish to help and prove myself to the community that I have matured and regret my mistake.
Do you have any previous experience as a Gamemaster/Event Manager in a community?:
- Kind of, I was a minor developer and Discord admin for a Unity modding toolkit where I had to announce occasional updates and host discord events.
Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?:
How many hours can you be on everyday?:
- 5-8 depending on weekdays or weekends.
Why do you want to become a Gamemaster on our server?:
- I want to give something back to the community and to make the server experience more fun for all, I would like to host minor events more often and make them enjoyable for the community.
What do you think you would be able to help us with on the server? Why are you special over the other applicants?:
-I don't think I'm more special than other applicants since my previous severe ban, however I think I can be a useful part of the game master team. I'm hard working and always willing to help if others get enjoyment out of it.
Please List 3 small event ideas (Which would involve at least one side of the server):