For how long have you played on MRP:2 Years
In what country are you located?:Romaina
Time zone:EET
NATO name (regiment and rank):ISAF PFC StefanZEW
NWO name (regiment and rank):STS MAJ 'Hell' [STS-2][Stefan][Shadow]
Civilian name:Stefan
Do you have a mic?:Yes
Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:
-No i applied for NHC before , https://www.civilgamers.com/community/threads/stefan-nhc-application.11517/
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
-Yes , i have a FearRP,FailRP,Ilegal base hacking.
Do you have any experience as a high rank on MilitaryRP?:
-Yes i have a lot of experience as a High Rank on MRP , i was ISAF RC,CC(SGM,CPT,MAJ),i was NHC BGEN , and curently i am STS MAJ
What makes you the best candidate for High Command?:
-I am verry active , i have a lot of experince with high ranks , i have a lot of experience in leading people during wars , during peacetime, i am verry calm and calculated person , i got fresh ideeas that can improve NWO peacetime activityes.
List your in-game ranks on MRP:
-Administrator,STS MAJ,ISAF PFC
List your strengths and weaknesses:
Streanghts:
-Verry Active
-A lot of experience
-Verry Friendly
-Fresh New Ideas to imrpove NWO

Weaknesses:
-My english is not perfect
-I love Air Strikes
-In rest i don't think i have other weaknesses

Please give some lore about your HC character and what storylines they would be involved in:
-
Stefan grew up in a small town in Europe, where he dreamed of becoming a soldier from a very young age. His grandfather was a war veteran and had shared stories of his bravery and sacrifices with Stefan. These stories inspired Stefan, and he was determined to follow in his grandfather's footsteps.