Tony Stewart's Third Site Administration Application [USA]

Status
Not open for further replies.
Jan 9, 2024
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:53083048

Discord name: Deathspike123

For how long have you played on CG SCP:
throughout a few months starting playing in September 2023, and have been playing on and off since then. I have been playing actively for around 6 months now. Since around January, I have been active since then.

In what country are you located?: Canada

Time zone: PST

Character name(s): Foundation Tony Stewart

Civilian name: Devin Stewart

What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): USA

Do you have a mic?:

- I do

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:

ECA Cordantior, executive researcher, MTF E-11 SGT

Have you received any kicks/bans/warnings? and why?:

I have none.

Why are you applying for Site Advisor?

I want to be able to help the foundation in a more senior role of the foundation as compared to my ECA role and MTF role. While I am an ECA coordinator which means I take on much more responsibility, It doesn’t necessarily allow me to do the proper things to help the site, unless I seek approval through the ethics committee. I wish to help create roleplay and help with things the foundations require help with. Whether this be with ethics oriented, or whoever needs help. I have always put myself out there, I have always checked in with people making sure they are good or if they needed help. This position, I think would allow me to help the foundation and the different groups more easily.
I have been working on a project within SC mainly ethics on improving the site. I have been working on this project with the ethics committee and assistants. This senior role will allow me to be able to more easily be able to implement and improve the site with this project.

What makes you suitable for Site Administration?: