Administrator
SCP-RP Staff
Platform Team
Donator
Jul 25, 2022
Kuwait
Steam ID:STEAM_0:1:622556691
Discord name:epic#0943
For how long have you played on CG SCP:I started playing in january last year and i have almost 800 hours play time
In what country are you located?:Kuwait
Time zone:GMT+3
Character name(s):Bartholemew "Blue" alen
Civilian name:Bartholemew
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA):SCP-RP UK
Do you have a mic?:Yes I do
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
[Holding] GSD Captain
[Holding] MTF E-11 Corpral
[Holding] CI-Beta
[Holding] Scp-096 whitelist
[Held] MTF Beta-1 PVT(x2)
[Held] MTF Nu-7 Corpral
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:1678425906602.png
1678425923754.png

What makes you the best candidate for Overseer Assistant?:There are many reason why I am sutible for Overseer Assistant:

• Maturity: I consider my self to be a mature person and I will show mature attitude and high regards to this role.

• Knowlge in documents: I am very know a lot about roster documents and documents, I have made very nice roster documents from before that i think would help alot.

• Role knowlge: I have been playing this game for so long that i know this role like the back of my hand

• Activity: I am very active in the server.
What are the responsibilities of Overseer Assistants in RP?:Overseer Assistants have a lot of responsibilities in RP:

• Do taskes give by O5 council.

• Communicating with SA on behalf of the O5 Council

• Making sure the legal codex is followed by foundation members.

• They act as eyes for O5 council.

• Reviewing Departments on-site on behalf of the O5 Council.

• Communicate with Alph-1 when needed.
Please give some lore about your Overseer Assistant character and what storylines they would be involved in:█'Blue' was born in 1985,