STEAM_0:0:126473858​

Discord ID (name#0000):
boku no haven#0001​

Do you have a mic?:
Yes, I do have a microphone. ?​

What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA):
CG SCP-RP UK​

Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:
No, It isn’t. I’ve made an Executive Researcher application.
Exec. Researcher App. - https://www.civilgamers.com/community/threads/uk-boku-miyu-exec-researcher-application.8230/

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
I have received 2 warnings which i perfectly take the responsibility for.
The first one was FailRP, and the reason for the warn was cuffing SCP-106 as ERT (i didn’t knew I couldn’t do it)
The second one was ARDM, the reason was hitting someone with the stunstick as SCP-912 (there was multiple D-Classes in the airlock so it was really confusing but the warn is valid).

Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?:
Yes, I was an Administrator for several months in a DarkRP server.​

Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?:
Yes! I’ve played Star Wars RP, Military RP, GTA RP, DarkRP (ok this one is not really serious RP but it’s RP) and SCP RP.​

How many hours can you be on everyday?:
I can be fairly active on the server since there is nothing preoccupying me, school can be a problem but my school timetable is pretty good so i have a lot of freetime.
As mentioned, because of school's not really a major issue and I don't have anything else too major going on. My time zone isn't too different so I can be on during peak hours if necessary but typically, between Monday and Wednesday, I can be between 1pm-1am. On Fridays and weekends, I'll be on a lot longer. ?

Why do you want to become a moderator for our server?: