Jun 12, 2022
World Trade Center, New York
Name: BoltSive
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:562183070
Previous Rank (convert if required): Trial GameMaster
Who demoted you?: Alex Bones / Sven Sky
Date of demotion?: Friday 14th April 2023
What server were you demoted from?: (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): SCP-RP UK
What is the case against you?: I was caught abusing my GM powers by using No-Clip to negate fall damage when falling down the SCP-096 pit.
Is this true?: Unfortunately it is true.
Prior to this demotion, have you ever been demoted?: This is my first time being demoted from a Staff Position.
Have you ever been kicked/warned/banned?: https://gyazo.com/ed9fbc0632cc5db013f1fd111f220b22
What is your side of the story?: I was jumping over the barriers in 096 to avoid being hit by 008, this led me to falling down the 096 pit so i decided to use my no-clip powers to negate my fall damage so I didn't break my legs. However I know this was completely my fault and I wasn't really using my brain in that situation, and I hope to not make those kind of stupid mistakes in the future.
Why should you return / what will you change?:

Personally, I know I won't be allowed back into the GM team, however I would just like the blacklist to be removed. If the blacklist were to be removed i would never do this type of abuse again, I sincerely apologies for my actions and I don't want to be known from the SL team as a person who Mod abuses. I will change this in the future by actually using my brain with Staff powers, and not abuse them in that way.

Valkyrie

Dec 31, 2021
+ Support