[UK] 'Cubic' IA Ambassador App

Status
Not open for further replies.
General Info
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:226820368

Discord name: costin_dev

For how long have you played on CG SCP: I found the (UK) server around 15 December 2022. Since then, I have been decently active. I will admit though, I recently did not play at all for 1 month and a half due to a vacation, but before the vacation I have been (in my own POV, obviously) a very active member of the community, and I was an IA Ambassador as well (before resigning in favor of the vacation). I will have to state that a screenshot of the !time menu may be utterly meaningless as I started playing on the server again around 4-5 days ago.

In what country are you located?: Romania

Time zone: EEST/GMT+3 (daylight saving), EET/GMT+2

Character name(s): F: Johnson ‘Cubic’ Huggman

Civilian name: Jonathan Huggman

What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): SCP-RP UK

Do you have a mic?: Yes
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
  • Nu-7 and E-11 SPC, CI-A a couple of times
  • SCP-096 and SCP-22415 whitelists
  • IA & DEA
  • Ex-IA ambassador 2 months ago.
Have you received any kicks/bans/warnings? and why?: I have no active warnings.

Why are you applying for Internal Affairs Ambassador?
  • Roughly 3 months ago, I have been a very active agent, and have been actively uploading arrest reports to the point that CL-4 people really got annoyed to see 3-4 documents made by me almost daily. I am now as well retaking my IA agent routine.
  • I am passionate for the role, and have even been before, proven by the fact that I was an ambassador and I had a LOT of (denied, but drastically improving) ambassador apps.
What makes you suitable for Internal Affairs Ambassador?
  • First, I believe I have a good amount of knowledge on internal affairs, as demonstrated in the upcoming questions.