- NU7 PVT (held)
- GOC SPC (holding)
- E-11 SGT(Holding)

CL4 positions:
- Consultant (held)
- Overseer assistant (holding)

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
4 warnings
- 1x RDM (not fully understanding the rules on Civ)
- 1x (first time playing gensec and ending up killing a d-class without 3 warnings)
- Failrp (breaking in to the facility not as Parawatch)
- failrp (unknown not sure where it came from)
these where all from last year in April so they inactive.​

Why are you applying for the Director of Medicine?

The main reason and motivation behind why I'm applying for this role are because I have a lot of knowledge and love for the medical department due to my experience as well as creating fun and creative RP situations for people to enjoy, as in the end that is what gives people a reason to continue playing the server as a whole as the medical department is a pretty open department with many new players joining every day and that's why it's essential to make sure that they have the best experience to keep them playing for a more extended period. I aim to do that via Projects and other RP situations to keep people engaged.

The secondary reason why I'm applying to why I'm using is mainly because I feel that getting into a leadership position allows me to learn a lot more about how departments are run as a whole as there is always more to learn; not only is there the chance of more experience there is also a chance for more different positions becoming available in the far future which I can take the knowledge and experience I gained to improve other departments.