[UK] Elias 'Pathfinder' Bouchards GM App

Status
Not open for further replies.

elad

Civil Gamers Expert
Feb 27, 2022
Original Steam login name (your accounts first ever name): redclaw? I'm not sure as it was so long ago- its currently elad
For how long have you played on CG SCP-RP: Since the end of February
In what country are you located?: England
Time zone: BST (GMT+1)
Foundation Name (include your regiment and rank if applicable): Site Advisor Elias Bouchard
Chaos name (include your rank): N/A
Civilian name: Pathfound
Steam ID: STEAM_1:0:108821555
Do you have a mic?: Yes
What server are you applying for?: SCP-RP Uk
Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:
Ethics Assistant (accepted)
Ethics Committee (denied)
Site Advisor (accepted)
-
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: I have not.
-
Do you have any previous experience as a Gamemaster/Event Manager in a community?:
Yes. I have extensive Gamemaster experience on both Garry's Mod and Fivem. I gamemastered events of all kinds from simple background characters with the goal of enriching roleplay, to multi-day/week operations and storyline offmap events for 50+ people.
In the last community I was active in, I was a Junior Administrator and Head Gamemaster for a period of time. All my gming experience has been in either CityRP, HL2RP, and mainly Imperial SWRP.

Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?:
Since discovering roleplaying communities on Garry's Mod in 2017, I have always preferred the more serious aspect, and since have been apart of a wide range of serious rp communities.

How many hours can you be on everyday?:
At least 3 hours everyday minimum, although most days its a lot more.
-
Why do you want to become a Gamemaster on our server?: