Discord name: IanisDo#7091
For how long have you played on CG SCP: 700+ hours
In what country are you located?: Romania
Time zone: UTC+2
Character name(s): Erl Carlson
Civilian name: Bill Jackson
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): UK
Do you have a mic?: Yes
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: 2 Pac3 warnings and one FailRP warning all over 1 month ago

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
  • Executive Researcher: In my time as an executive researcher I have done trained many Juniors 20+, and 5+ in the last few days. On top of that I have created an opensource lecture you can find here and have also made many documents 10+ of them rated excellent and some of them with 6000+ words in them

• MTF Nu7 LDR CSG: In my time as a leadership Sargent I have done multiple things, firstly i have lead the regiment when there were no CO on site, I have helped with tryouts and have hosted 2 tryouts, to add to that I have trained many new privates and instructed them, and personally assisted the commander from time to time

• CI-D: While not a commander I still lead many raids (5+) some of them being huge success, I have also hosted a tryout and kidnapped many important people in my time as a deep cover

• SCP-096: I had fun
What makes you the best candidate for Overseer Assistant?:
  • Activity: Over the last 3 months I have been active on the server for almost every day, I have also been active during peak times and times where there are less then 60 players and I don't plan on changing that. I think this is a very strong suit of mine as currently there are no active assistant, and reaching the council can be a pretty hard task to achieve and I fully plan to help with that

View attachment 2545 (proof)