In what country are you located?:england
Time zone:bst
Character name(s)Daves
Civilian name:Gordon
What server are you applying for? :SCP-RP Uk
Do you have a mic?:
-yes
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
-mtf nu7 sgt [hh-s] (held) gsd captain (held)
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
-2 rdm dint not know rules at time of non combative jobs
Why are you applying for Security Captain?
-am applying for the Security Captain position because I want to make everyone fell safe welcome i want to become because I enjoy helping others I have a lot of experience and would like to join and I am trained in rrt and as need and think I could make I fine addition to the team I have a pretty good reputation and always take rp seriously and had a good time as captain before and would like to have another chance
What makes you suitable for Security Captain?:
-[+] I am always professional while on-duty.
[+] I have been an Riot Sergeant for quite a bit of time and would love to move up in the ranks of gensec
[+] i have been on the sever for a long time and really do enjoy it and would love to be in the position if given a change
[+] i am on a lot at leat 4 to 5 hours day
What are the responsibilities of the Security Captain in RP?:
-
Oversee the maintenance of order within D-BlockMentor and guide new cadets.Direct GSD placements to strategic areas like airlocks, watchtowers, and in support of researchers.Conduct tryouts for heavy weapon licenses/RRT licenses.Initiate code 2 alerts when urgent situations arise.communicate through GSD comms, potentially involving Recognize and reward exceptional performance by GSD members in various assigned tasks.
Please