[UK] Horizont (Ragamuffins) Executive Researcher Application

Status
Not open for further replies.
Steam ID
STEAM_0:1:579378161

Discord name
Harlow#5932

For how long have you played on CG SCP
Well, I started playing in December 2021, I believe.
[HERE is my !time. You can tell when i am on researcher writing docs by the yellow lines.]

In what country are you located?
Czech Republic

Time zone
GMT +1

Character name(s)
harlow "horizont" seven

Civilian name
Vladimir Russo

What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA)
SCP-RP UK.

Do you have a mic?
Yes, I do.

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held
Holding:
ECA
NU7 CSG
Sr. Researcher

Held:
A1 2x CPL+Lcpl
GSD Captain
IA Ambassador
O1 2x SGT+Cpl
Nu7 2x CSG
Director of Medicine
Consultant
Overseer Assistant
Senior Agent [External Affairs]

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?
Currently i got only one FearRP warning active. Here is the CLIP of what happened.
Why are you applying for Executive Researcher?

What makes you suitable for Executive Researcher?
Personally, I believe I am suitable for the executive role for a few reasons. Firstly, I am active, as you could see in a previous question where I provided a link to a screenshot of my !time month menu. You can see my activity on R&D by looking at the yellow lines.

I would say (and executives too) I make excellent documents, always trying to improve them. I put a lot of effort into creating these documents. Also, I consider myself a quick learner, always trying to learn something new. Additionally, once I set a goal, I am filled with determination to achieve it.

I would also say I am friendly and enjoy assisting others. I believe I have a good temper and am capable of providing constructive criticism to researchers on their documents. Additionally, I have previous CL4 experience.