Status
Not open for further replies.

j_metti

Nov 1, 2023
Original Steam login name (your accounts first ever name): Sebastia
How many hours of playtime do you have? (vtime_menu in console): 376 Hours
In what country are you located?: Spain
Time zone:GMT+1
Foundation Name (include your regiment and rank if applicable): James 'Blaze' Sanchez NU7 CSG
Chaos name (include your rank): James 'Blaze' Sanchez PVT
Civilian name: Sensei Jose Ramon
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:549975118
Discord ID (name#0000): j_metti#4418
Do you have a mic?: YES
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): UK
Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:
- Yes this is my first time making an application for the CN community.
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
- Yes, I have 2 active warnings. the first one its Fail RP, I was a BIO Researcher and there was a D Class with a gun I took out a knive to defend myself but apparently I a non combative and I could of fled the situation, so techinically it was my fauklt there.
- The second is RDM, I though we could KOS any D Class that was outside D Block that was alone. IO didn't notice they changed that rule recently but now I know that rule is in enforced.
Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?:
- I do not have any expirience in being a staff memeber in the CN community this is my first time applying to be a moderator in SCP UK RP. I got expirience on supervising Discord Server but nothing else.
Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?:
- I was in some Arma 3 and Squad milsims where they took the RP very seriously like in the real army. GTA V NoPixel RP servers I got many encounters with some real life criminalty.
How many hours can you be on everyday?:
- About 3-6 hours currently. In the future its going to change.
Why do you want to become a moderator for our server?: