SCP-RP UK
Do you have a mic?:
Yes
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
-SCP-096
-IA Agent
-DEA Agent

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
- FailRP, I entered the Facility as a Civ.
-Mic Spam, my soundboard was louder than i wanted it to be.
-Meta Gaming, i said "Missclick" in in-person chat.

Why are you applying for Internal Affairs Ambassador?
-When i play SCP-RP most of the time i play as an IA Agent, i find it fun and an interesting way to play the game, i have only been an agent for a short while yet i cannot stop playing as one as the role is unique to most others, because i find being an agent so fun, i believe being an ambassador will be better, because being in a position of authority has its benefits and it must feel nice for people to come to you when help is needed, I would wait longer before applying but i thought i may as well give it a shot, if i get accepted into this title, so after all that, all i can say is that I promise nothing but the best of my ability put into this role.
What makes you suitable for Internal Affairs Ambassador?:
-I play as an Internal Affairs agent almost all the time so i have decent experience,
-I know the department rules, policy's and the Codex very well.
-I am known to most of my fellow IA Agents,
-I am easy to talk to, so any agent that need help i should be able to help quickly.
-I am almost always online during the day, so i am available to help people whenever.

How many documents have you written? What makes a document good?:
-I have written few documents, mostly arrest reports, but i always make sure they are very detailed and that what has happened is clear and is focused on the relevant facts.