Not open for further replies.

Kira Rose

Jun 9, 2022
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:56884070
Discord name: GTnKGaming#1158
For how long have you played on CG SCP: 8.1 days total
In what country are you located?: United Kingdom
Time zone: GMT/BST
Character name(s): Agent Kira Rose (Previously Ambassador John Talvaski)
Civilian name: I dont currently have a civillian charicter
What server are you applying for? SCP UK
Do you have a mic?: Yes
-
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held: O1 Operative Odin, IA Ambassador John Talvaski
-
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: None
-
Why are you applying for Internal Affairs Ambassador? I have been playing as internal affairs for a couple of months in total and it is my main charicter as i thorougly enjoy the role and find it extremely engaging and fun. With my prior experiance as an Ambassador i could bring a lot to the table as i have an amazing amount of experiance and knowledge in regards to IA, Yes i still learn new things everyday and always stive to learn.
-
What makes you suitable for Internal Affairs Ambassador?: A wide number of things, I have experiance as an IA Ambassador due to before i took a break and was competent and confident in the role and worked hard to ensure the department was happy and worked closely with the directors in order to impliment changes to better the department.
-
How many documents have you written? What makes a document good?: I have made a wide range of paperwork, Including various research papers and i am more than willing to evidence this, I aim to write more arrest reports again like i used to because i really enjoy doing so. Currently i am working on a REDACTED CL4 document that is enjoyable, A good document is easy to read and informative, Well organised as well as conveys only required information.
-